AVAILABILITY
 

General advice: Early reservations are recommended for July and August. Parents' Visiting Weekends for the various summer camps, are often booked a year ahead.

SOLD OUT:

07-17-2018 (Tuesday)
07-20-2018 (Friday)
07-21-2018 (Saturday)
08-04-2018 (Saturday)

 

ALMOST SOLD OUT:

07-19-2018 (Thursday)
07-28-2018 (Saturday)
07-29-2018 (Sunday)
07-30-2018 (Monday)
08-03-2018 (Friday)
09-14-2018 (Friday)